Fine Arts

Ancillae-Assumpta Academy, since it's inception, has offered instruction and curricular offerings in art and music.  Believing strongly that the fine arts should be a focus, the program and facilities were expanded over the years to become the comprehensive opportunity for students it is today.  The goal of the program is for each student to develop an appreciation of beauty while learning the discipline to acquire a skill.  Participation in the fine arts is an invaluable experience for students and assists in complementing their overall learning.

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Guitar II
Handbell II
Orff
Guitar I
Sewing II
Tue, Mar 31
Beginner Band
Handbell I
Choristers 1&2
Service
Sewing II
Wed, Apr 1
Percussion
Strings
Choristers 3&4
Jazz
Sewing I
Thu, Apr 2
Chamber
Select Vocal
Advanced Band
Mixed Chorus
Sewing I
Fri, Apr 3
MTE II
MTE I
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Guitar II
Handbell II
Orff
Guitar I
Sewing II
Tue, Apr 7
Beginner Band
Handbell I
Choristers 1&2
Service
Sewing II
Wed, Apr 8
Percussion
Strings
Choristers 3&4
Jazz
Sewing I
Thu, Apr 9
Chamber
Select Vocal
Advanced Band
Mixed Chorus
Sewing I
Fri, Apr 10
MTE II
MTE I
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Guitar II
Handbell II
Orff
Guitar I
Sewing II
Tue, Apr 14
Beginner Band
Handbell I
Choristers 1&2
Service
Sewing II
Wed, Apr 15
Percussion
Strings
Choristers 3&4
Jazz
Sewing I
Thu, Apr 16
Chamber
Select Vocal
Advanced Band
Mixed Chorus
Sewing I
Fri, Apr 17
MTE II
MTE I
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Guitar II
Handbell II
Orff
Guitar I
Sewing II
Tue, Apr 21
Beginner Band
Handbell I
Choristers 1&2
Service
Sewing II
Wed, Apr 22
Percussion
Strings
Choristers 3&4
Jazz
Sewing I
Thu, Apr 23
Chamber
Select Vocal
Advanced Band
Mixed Chorus
Sewing I
Fri, Apr 24
MTE II
MTE I
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Guitar II
Handbell II
Orff
Guitar I
Sewing II
Tue, Apr 28
Beginner Band
Handbell I
Choristers 1&2
Service
Sewing II
Wed, Apr 29
Percussion
Strings
Choristers 3&4
Jazz
Sewing I
Thu, Apr 30
Chamber
Select Vocal
Advanced Band
Mixed Chorus
Sewing I
Fri, May 1
MTE II
MTE I
Sat, May 2