Athletic Calendar

Filter by Sport

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 27
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Soccer - Varsity Coed vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (Away)
-
Gwynedd Mercy Academy - Elementary Division
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (Away)
-
Gwynedd Mercy Academy - Elementary Division
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Soccer - Varsity Coed vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
Watertown Recreation Center Field
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
Watertown Recreation Center Field
Wed, Oct 12
Soccer - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
AAA Field
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed (Home)
-
AAA Field
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School (Away)
-
Villa Maria Academy Lower School
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School (Away)
-
Villa Maria Academy Lower School
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Soccer - Varsity Coed (Away)
-
Renniger Field
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed (Away)
-
Renniger Field
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Child Rosemont (Away)
-
Holy Child Rosemont
Sat, Oct 15
Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Holy Child Rosemont (Away)
-
Holy Child Rosemont
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Holy Child Rosemont (Away)
-
Holy Child Rosemont
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Soccer - Varsity Coed vs. Waldron Mercy Academy (Away)
-
Waldron Mercy Academy
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed vs. Waldron Mercy Academy (Away)
-
Waldron Mercy Academy
Tue, Oct 18
Soccer - Varsity Coed vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (Home)
-
Thomas Williams Field
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Sacred Heart Academy at Bryn Mawr (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Academy at Bryn Mawr
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (Home)
-
Thomas Williams Field
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Football - Varsity Boys
-
Sat, Oct 22
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
Mount St Joseph Academy
Soccer - Varsity Coed vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Soccer - Junior Varsity Coed vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4