Home >
Athletics > Athletic Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Calendar

Sunday, 02/18/2018
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/19/2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
St. Charles   more info
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P Away
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 02/22/2018
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/23/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   TBD
Will Advise  
Sunday, 02/25/2018
10:30AM - 12:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:30PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/26/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   TBD
CAL Varsity Girls' Basketball Playoffs  
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
CAL Playoffs - vs Gwynedd or Devon Prep  
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   TBD
CAL Varsity Girls' Championship Game  
Friday, 03/02/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys    
CAL Championship Game  
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy at Bryn Mawr
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Academy at Bryn Mawr
 
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
 
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Academy of Notre Dame de Namur
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Academy of Notre Dame de Namur
 
powered by finalsite