Athletic Calendar

Filter by Sport

  • Athletics Team Calendars
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Wed, Apr 3
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Away)
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Away)
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Away)
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Thu, Apr 4
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Fri, Apr 5
Baseball - Varsity Boys CANCELLED (Away)
-
Roslyn Park
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Track - Coed - CYO Region 10 Track Meet (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Mon, Apr 8
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
-
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (Away)
-
Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys (Away)
-
Renniger Field
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Wed, Apr 10
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy (Away)
-
Mount St Joseph Academy
Thu, Apr 11
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys (Away)
-
Renniger Field
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Fri, Apr 12
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Track - Coed - CYO Region 10 Track Meet (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
-
Renniger Field
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Baseball - Varsity Boys
-
Roslyn Park
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Track - Coed - CYO Region 10 Track Meet (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
-
Thu, May 2
Track - Coed (Away)
-
LaSalle College High School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5