Faculty

Share Here

 

Reflecting on all of the new school and classroom routines, procedures, and protocols, do you have any insights, suggestions, or ideas that could improve school operations now that we have had time to live them?

 

 

 

Links

   Office365         
 

  canvas 
 

         nearpod  

 

       PowerSchool     

Google Apps for Education

 

Ancillae-Assumpta Academy ad finem fidelis logo

 

Event Calendar

Lunch Calendar

Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Potato Chips
Chicken Caesar Salad, Dinner Roll
h Pasta, Ciabatta Bread Sticks, Steamed Spinach
Chicken or Cheese Quesadilla

Academic Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
B
Tue, Nov 30
C
Wed, Dec 1
D
Thu, Dec 2
E
Fri, Dec 3
F
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
A
Tue, Dec 7
B
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
C
Fri, Dec 10
D
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
E
Tue, Dec 14
F
Wed, Dec 15
A
Thu, Dec 16
B
Fri, Dec 17
C
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2