Faculty

Reflecting on all of the new school and classroom routines, procedures, and protocols of 2020, do you have any insights, suggestions, or ideas that could improve school operations now that we have had time to live them. 

Further, as we look to the second half of the year, are there any resources or supports that would be helpful to you as we continue to face the challenges of this year together? 

Please share below!

 

 

 

Links

   Office365         
 

  canvas 
 

         nearpod  

 

       PowerSchool     

Google Apps for Education

 

Ancillae-Assumpta Academy ad finem fidelis logo

 

Event Calendar

Lunch Calendar

There are no events to display

Academic Calendar

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Announcements

No post to display.