Faculty

Catholic Schools Week: Faculty Staff Appreciation Day 2021

Boxed lunches are being provided for Faculty Staff Appreciation Day on February 4th.  Lunches include Choice of Sandwich served on Kaiser Roll, Pasta Salad, Fruit Salad, Chips, Cookie, and Small Water Bottle.  Please complete the form below by Monday, January 25th to make your selection.

Reflecting on all of the new school and classroom routines, procedures, and protocols of 2020, do you have any insights, suggestions, or ideas that could improve school operations now that we have had time to live them. 

Further, as we look to the second half of the year, are there any resources or supports that would be helpful to you as we continue to face the challenges of this year together? 

Please share below!

 

 

 

Links

   Office365         
 

  canvas 
 

         nearpod  

 

       PowerSchool     

Google Apps for Education

 

Ancillae-Assumpta Academy ad finem fidelis logo

 

Lunch Calendar

Chicken Cheese Steak
French Toast Sticks
Macaroni and Cheese
Chicken Tenders
Meatballs and Sauce

Academic Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Announcements

No post to display.