Calendar

The online calendar is the most up-to-date resource for events and activities.  Please check back often!  Changes will be made as events move from tentative to final, virtual to in-person, etc. 

To print, click the printer icon in the right corner of the calendar page. Scale the page to 90% when printing to fit on one page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Compass Play Date
-
Richard Wall Park, Cheltenham
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Montessori Meet the Teachers
-
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Grade 1 Open House
-
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
A
Fri, Sep 8
B
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
C
Tue, Sep 12
D
Wed, Sep 13
E
Thu, Sep 14
F
Fri, Sep 15
G
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
The Village
-
Fiat Library
Mon, Sep 18
A
Tue, Sep 19
B
Wed, Sep 20
C
Thu, Sep 21
D
Fri, Sep 22
E
Sat, Sep 23