Calendar

Print Calendar Pages 19-20

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Parents' Council Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
Monthly Rosary
SHC Chapel
Fri, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Fri, Jan 17
Jr. High Social
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19