Home >
About AAA > School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Use Grid Display to view full calendar by month.

View Tentative Calendar Dates for 2017-2018

  • Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Holyday and Holiday
    • Solemnity of the Ascension of Our Lord Holyday and Holiday
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Holiday
    • Holiday
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Holiday
    • Memorial Day Holiday
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Cumulative Tests begin Grades 5-7
    • Grade 8 iPad Collection
    • Partner Sharing 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Graduation Practice 11:00 AM
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Grade 8 Last Day of School
    • Graduation Practice 9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Graduation Half Day Dismissal 
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Graduation 4:00 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Sunday - June 4, 2017
    • Pentecost Sunday
    Tuesday - June 6, 2017
    • Cumulative Tests end Grades 5 to 7
    • Grade 6 & 7 iPad Collection
    • Last Day of School- SSM, PS, & K
    • Marks Close
    • Last Day Montessori Picnic 9:30 AM to 1:00 PMSSM, PS, & K
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Game Day Grades 1 to 7
    Thursday - June 8, 2017
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Teachers' Inservice 1:00 PM to 3:30 PMHalf Day Dismissal
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Last Day of School- Grades 1-7
    • Student Assembly 9:30 AM
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Teachers' In-Service 1:00 PM to 3:30 PMHalf Day Dismissal
    Sunday - June 18, 2017
    • Fathers' Day
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Summer Camp begins
  • Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • Music Recital & Art Exhibit
powered by finalsite