Home >
About AAA > School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Use Grid Display to view full calendar by month.

  • Monday - February 27, 2017
    • Third Trimester begins
    Tuesday - February 28, 2017
    • Liturgy Practice 9:15 AM
    • Speech Contest 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Heart to Heart Program begins
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy 1:15 PM
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Monthly Rosary 8:15 AM
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • The Blue and White
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • First Sunday of Lent
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    • Interscholastic Speech Contest 9:00 AM
    Sunday - March 12, 2017
    • Second Sunday of Lent
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Class Liturgy - Grade 3 1:00 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • St. Patrick's Day
    Sunday - March 19, 2017
    • Music Recitals & Art Exhibit
    • St. Joseph's Day
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Spring Show Ad Book Solicitation ends
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • Grade 8 Retreat Day
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Saturday - March 25, 2017
    • Feast of the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • Fourth Sunday of Lent
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Spring Uniform
    • Standardized Testing Grades 3-7
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Compass: Diversity and Inclusion Parent Meeting 7:00 PM

      6:00 p.m. Leadership Team

      7:00 p.m. Open Meeting

    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Montgomery County Victim Services Presentation Wellness Program
      4th, 5th, 6th, and 8th grade presentations 
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 4 Harrisburg, PA
    • Sneak Up on Hunger
  • Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • Fifth Sunday of Lent
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Red Cross Presentation

      Wellness Program
      Grade 3 

    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Appreciation Event 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Williamsburg Meeting for Grade 8 Parents & Students 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Class Trip- Preschool Please Touch Museum
    • Monthly Rosary 8:15 AM
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 5 Baltimore Harbor
    • Fine Arts Regisration 2017-2018 due
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • Palm Sunday
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • Parents' Council Meeting 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Holiday
    • Holy Thursday
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Good Friday
    • Holiday
    Saturday - April 15, 2017
    • Holy Saturday
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Holiday
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • Dress Rehearsal 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMGrades 5 to 8
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Dress Rehearsal 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMGrades 1 to 4
    Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • Spring Show 7:30 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Spring Show 7:30 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Earth Day
    • Spring Show 7:30 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Sunday - April 23, 2017
    • Spring Show 2:30 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Holiday
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • Minding Your Mind Presentation

      Wellness Program
      7th & 8th grades 

    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Bloodmobile 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • Class Liturgy- Grade 2 1:00 PM
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 6 Washington, D.C.
    • Sneak Up On Hunger
    Sunday - April 30, 2017
    • McCoy 5K, Walk, & Dash
  • Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 3 Lancaster, PA
    • Graduation Pictures 8:45 AM
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • May Celebration 9:15 AM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Class Trip- Kindergarten Elmwood Zoo
    • Monthly Rosary 8:15 AM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 8 Williamsburg, VA
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 8 Williamsburg, VA
    Sunday - May 7, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 8 Williamsburg, VA
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 8 Williamsburg, VA
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 1 NJ Adventure Aquarium
    • Holiday- Grade 8
    • Student Council Officer Elections for 2017-2018
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • Sacramental Meeting for Grade 1 Parents & Students 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • SSM Spring Luncheon 9:30 AM
    • Spring Concert Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Dress Rehearsal 9:15 AM
    • Spring Concert 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Sunday - May 14, 2017
    • Mothers' Day
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Parents' Council Meeting 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • Sports' Luncheon 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • All Library Books due
    • Class Trip- Grade 2 Franklin Institute
    • Grade 8 Cumulative Testing begins
    • Liturgy Practice 10:00 AM
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • Feast of St. Raphaela Mary Liturgy 9:15 AM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Class Trip- Grade 7 Gettysburg, PA & Emmitsburg, MD
    • Sneak Up On Hunger
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • Music Recitals & Art Exhibit
    Sunday - May 21, 2017
    • Accolades & Awards for the Arts- Grade 8 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Eating Disorder Awareness Presentation Wellness Program
      Grade 7 
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Grade 8 Cumulative Tests end
    • Grade 8 Marks Close
    • Fine Arts Assembly 1:15 PMGrades 1 to 7
    • Dinner Dance- Grade 8 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Holyday and Holiday
    • Solemnity of the Ascension of Our Lord
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Holiday
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Holiday
    • Memorial Day
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Cumulative Tests begin Grades 5-7
    • Grade 8 iPad Collection
    • Partner Sharing 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Graduation Practice 11:00 AM
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Grade 8 Last Day of School
    • Graduation Practice 9:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Graduation 4:00 PMParking at McDevitt H.S.
    Sunday - June 4, 2017
    • Pentecost Sunday
    Tuesday - June 6, 2017
    • Cumulative Tests end Grades 5 to 7
    • Grade 6 & 7 iPad Collection
    • Last Day of School- SSM, PS, & K
    • Marks Close
    • Last Day Montessori Picnic 9:30 AM to 1:00 PMSSM, PS, & K
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Game Day Grades 1 to 7
    Thursday - June 8, 2017
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Teachers' Inservice 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Last Day of School- Grades 1-7
    • Student Assembly 9:30 AM
    • Early Dismissal 11:30 AMNo Extended Day Program
    • Teachers' In-Service 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Sunday - June 18, 2017
    • Fathers' Day
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Summer Camp begins
powered by finalsite