Home >
Athletics > Athletic Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Calendar

Tuesday, 01/24/2017
2:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Sports Photos (before the game)  
2:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls    
Sports Photos (before the game)  
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls    
 
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/26/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 01/27/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
 
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
  more info
Sunday, 01/29/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 01/30/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
  more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
Thursday, 02/02/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/03/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Jenkintown Jr. High School
  more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 02/05/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/06/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Holy Child School at Rosemont
 
Thursday, 02/09/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/10/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
Sunday, 02/12/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/13/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
  more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
  more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
Thursday, 02/16/2017
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 02/19/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 02/21/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 02/23/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/24/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 02/26/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/27/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   TBD
Playoffs (Semi-Finals)  
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 03/01/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   TBD
CAL Championship Game  
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame de Namur
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame de Namur
  more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy Grade School
 
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
  more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
 
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Waldron Mercy Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bryn Athyn Church School - ANC
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bryn Athyn Church School - ANC
  more info
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
 
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bryn Athyn Church School - ANC
 
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bryn Athyn Church School - ANC
 
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Norwood Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
  more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy Lower School
  more info
powered by finalsite